Term Dates 2017 – 2018


AUTUMN 2017

Induction Meeting for Nursery & Kindergarten (Parents only) Tuesday 29 August
Start date for Parent/Carer & Child Tuesday 29 August
Start date for Nursery & Kindergarten Wednesday 30 August
Curriculum Evening Wednesday 13 September
Public Holiday Monday 2 October
Lantern Festival Celebration Tuesday 3 October
Public Holiday Thursday 5 October
Half-Term Holiday Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
Public Holiday Saturday 28 October
Beach Outing Friday 17 November
School Fair Saturday 25 November
Advent Spiral Evening (Kindergarten only) Tuesday 5 December
End of Term Wednesday 20 December
Christmas Holiday Thursday 21 December – Sunday 7 January

SPRING 2018

Start Date Monday 8 January 2018
Parents Day: (Parents only – school closed, except for Parent/Carer & Child Classes) Friday 26 January
Chinese New Year Holiday Friday 16 February to Friday 23 February
Chinese New Year Outing (Nursery & Kindergarten only) Thursday 15 February
Open Day Saturday 10 March
Kindergarten Outing Friday 23 March
End of Term Thursday 29 March
Easter Friday 30 March to Sunday 15 April

SUMMER 2018

Start Date Monday 16 April
Public Holiday Tuesday 1 May
May Day Friday 4 May
Teacher Development Day (School Closed for all classes) Monday 21 May
Public Holiday Tuesday 22 May
Teacher Development Day To Be Confirmed
Public Holiday Monday 18 June
End of Term Friday 29 June